Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Brott

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christy Brott

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Derek Northrop

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia was great in assisting me and explaining all of my options. She made my transition from out of state seamless and helped me get one less thing I have to worry about out of the way!"

R E

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy has a very professional and effective team. Virginia is outstanding in delivering best insurance solutions and very good service. Thank you . R."

Sri Siva

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy and team are a fantastic team in helping and guiding on any insurance requirement going above and beyond to provide the correct coverage for my auto and home insurance requirements. They are always there for you regarding your insurance needs whether weekend or holidays to support on your claims or change or buying or selling your auto/home requirements. I highly recommend Christy and team to anyone who needs a good insurance agent for their auto/home requirements."

Megan Biggs

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Virginia is always so pleasant to talk with. She always takes the time to explain things and answer my questions. She is a huge asset to the Christy Brott team!"

karen reitmeier

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Christy Brotts agency for 18 years.. have always had excellent service and follow ups. We especially love the expertise of our agent Sophia Perez..she is an expert and will make sure u r taken care of from start to finish! One top notch gal! Highly recommend"

BC Deng

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agency is very nice and professional."

Julie Carter

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We needed to change our business auto policy as the cost was enormous. After getting quotes from other existing carriers which remained the same or higher, State Farm came back with quotes that were nearly cut in half! I'm so glad I contacted Christy Brott's office for our business policy. The service was great and the quotes were lightning fast! We made the right decision for our business."

Rhonda Mendez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Sofia! Knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated the attention to detail and customer service in helping us get renters insurance set up for our daughter’s college apartment! Highly recommend!"

Jack Estes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Highly recommend!!"

Michael Davis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy and Sofia and the rest of the team provide the best customer service ever! It’s simply who they are which is why all their reviews are 5 stars."

Laurie Murphy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Sophia, for the past year and renewed my policies, and she is amazing! She explains everything in detail, answers all of my questions and works to save me money while making sure I have sufficient coverage for my home and auto insurance. I can trust Sophia is working in my best interest and I highly recommend Sophia and State Farm! You will not be disappointed!"

Lesa Nelson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good customer service experience with Christy and her team. Very responsive and timely on any requests or questions."

Dina Sanchez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia was amazing! From the very beginning she was prompt, professional and responsive! Thank you so much for all your help Sofia!"

Marco Rodriguez

May 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been their client since 2011, a very good service and reasonable rates for my home/car insurance"

Ken Neumann

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 25 plus years and they are always been there for us. We have numerous policies and are very well protected as very reasonable rates. Thank you Sofia, Christie and Kathy for all your help over the years."

GP Ness

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia Perez (under Christy Brott) welcomed us to SF with open arms and they are genuinely very friendly. We transitioned from another insurance company to SF smoothly. She not only patiently answered all of my concerns but my transition was just smooth and quick. The rate they gave me was even way lower from my existing auto/home policies. I made the right decision to move to State Farm!"

Steve Wylie

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Sangick Park

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services with high quality !!. Thank you so much."

Gwen Phillips

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say. Everyone is professional and very responsive.... Sofia especially."

George Island

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Sofia from Christy Brott State Farm office for years now. Very dedicated and responsive. She’s always there to help. I would definitely recommend Sofia and State Farm for your business, car or home insurance needs!!"

Hardik Patel

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best place for shopping insurance and some of the best folks I have spoken in the industry, especially special shout out to Sofia, my agent, she is the best! they value your needs and reward your loyalty!"

John A.

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve had excellent service from Christy and her team. Personal, professional, and they go the extra mile to assure you are well cared for and any questions are answered. We’ve been State Farm customers over 40 years and Christy’s office continues a long line of outstanding agents for us. They really are “ like a good neighbor” and we highly recommend."

Imran Akhtar

March 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"Recommended."

Haley Moore

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to move my insurance from one state to another and Sofia was extremely helpful with the entire process. The responses to my questions were always quick and Sofia was great to work with!"

Brian Beverage

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and quick turn arounds for quotes. I have been a State Farm customer for decades. Over those years have had several different locations from moving and this location is a good one!"