Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christy Brott

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christy Brott

5 out of 5 (161 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jack Estes

Jack Estes

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Michael Davis

Michael Davis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christy and Sofia and the rest of the team provide the best customer service ever! It’s simply who they are which is why all their reviews are 5 stars."
Profile photo of Laurie Murphy

Laurie Murphy

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lesa Nelson

Lesa Nelson

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a good customer service experience with Christy and her team. Very responsive and timely on any requests or questions."
Profile photo of Dina Sanchez

Dina Sanchez

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia was amazing! From the very beginning she was prompt, professional and responsive! Thank you so much for all your help Sofia!"
Profile photo of Marco Rodriguez

Marco Rodriguez

May 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"I have been their client since 2011, a very good service and reasonable rates for my home/car insurance"
Profile photo of Ken Neumann

Ken Neumann

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for 25 plus years and they are always been there for us. We have numerous policies and are very well protected as very reasonable rates. Thank you Sofia, Christie and Kathy for all your help over the years."
Profile photo of GP Ness

GP Ness

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Wylie

Steve Wylie

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Sangick Park

Sangick Park

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent services with high quality !!. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Gwen Phillips

Gwen Phillips

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say. Everyone is professional and very responsive.... Sofia especially."
Profile photo of George Island

George Island

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Sofia from Christy Brott State Farm office for years now. Very dedicated and responsive. She’s always there to help. I would definitely recommend Sofia and State Farm for your business, car or home insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Hardik Patel

Hardik Patel

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best place for shopping insurance and some of the best folks I have spoken in the industry, especially special shout out to Sofia, my agent, she is the best! they value your needs and reward your loyalty!"
Profile photo of John A.

John A.

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Imran Akhtar

Imran Akhtar

March 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"Recommended."
Profile photo of Haley Moore

Haley Moore

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had to move my insurance from one state to another and Sofia was extremely helpful with the entire process. The responses to my questions were always quick and Sofia was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Brian Beverage

Brian Beverage

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service and quick turn arounds for quotes. I have been a State Farm customer for decades. Over those years have had several different locations from moving and this location is a good one!"
Profile photo of Jill Riegel

Jill Riegel

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Needed to get insurance moved from Florida to Texas quickly. Big thanks for speedy process"
Profile photo of Shruti Phadke

Shruti Phadke

January 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia has been super helpful! Their office has a quick turnaround time, and even accommodated me during the holidays!"
Profile photo of Tavorus Wilson

Tavorus Wilson

January 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"SOFIA IS THE WORST!!"
Profile photo of Jason Yeoh

Jason Yeoh

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sofia helps me when we moved to Frisco few months from Auto, rental to anything. She is fast, knowledgeable, friendly and great to work with. Fabulous agent!!! Thank you."
Profile photo of Ron Chan

Ron Chan

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Wong

Rebecca Wong

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5