Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Luke Schmidt

Luke Schmidt

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Schmidt
"So good"
Profile photo of cameron miller

cameron miller

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cameron miller
"Fun"
Profile photo of Ron Young

Ron Young

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Young
"Great service. Love dealing with Christy!"
Profile photo of Abby Arnold

Abby Arnold

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Arnold
"AMAZING!!!! I love so much"
Profile photo of Emily Wilson

Emily Wilson

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Wilson
"Very trustworthy! Great experience here. Can’t recommend highly enough!"
Profile photo of Eli Kerim

Eli Kerim

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Kerim
"Phenomenal service! Can't say how awesome of an experience I had with Christy."
Profile photo of Sophia Lukowski

Sophia Lukowski

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Lukowski
"Great service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of audrey anna chance

audrey anna chance

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by audrey anna chance
"I love Christy Brott"
Profile photo of Chris Asuncion

Chris Asuncion

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Asuncion
"Excellent service and very straight forward. Not once did I feel mislead or being taken advantage of; I highly recommend this team and am looking forward to working with them for my insurance needs. I specifically worked with Virginia 😀"
Profile photo of Alison Fourtner

Alison Fourtner

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Fourtner
"Christy is the best!!"
Profile photo of B P

B P

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B P
"Excellent service, prompt responses"
Profile photo of Asia Carter

Asia Carter

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Carter
"Amazing people, very knowledgeable, and very very personable. I recently moved to Texas and trust and recommend them for my Business coverage! Sophia made the process seamless and is very pleasant to interact with."
Profile photo of Beth Ann Morgan

Beth Ann Morgan

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Ann Morgan
"It just can’t get any better than this! From hailstorm damage to emergent issues, Sofia Perez has gone above and beyond with the service she’s provided to our family. Such efficiency, kindness, and attention to detail are rare. We are so blessed to have found Christy Brott’s Agency and highly recommend them."
Profile photo of James S

James S

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James S
"I worked with Sofia from Christy's office on changing my homeowner's insurance. Not only did she offer competitive prices, but the terms of the policy were attractive as well. Additionally, there was never any pressure to partner with State Farm. Sofia made the process seamless, timely, and straightforward. If you are looking for a trustworthy and skilled agent, please consider them."
Profile photo of Stefania Padriza

Stefania Padriza

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefania Padriza
"We’ve been working with Christy Brott’s office for almost 2 years. Everyone in her office, and specially Sofia Perez, is amazing. They’re always extremely helpful and knowledgeable in what they do. We’ve worked with other insurance agents before and this office is by far the best!"
Profile photo of Yami Soriano

Yami Soriano

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yami Soriano
"Big shout out to Nikki!!!!"
Profile photo of Emily Robbins

Emily Robbins

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Robbins
"Outstanding customer service, knowledgeable staff, reasonable rates and excellent coverage! THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR INSURANCE!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bren Nelson

Bren Nelson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bren Nelson
"I have been with Christy Brott for over 6 years. Her and her team are fantastic. They are responsive and available to answer any questions (no matter how big or small), I never feel that I am bothering her or her team. She is able to explain some of the complex insurance terminology/lingo into regular everyday terms that I can easily understand. I have recommended my family and friends to Christy Brott insurance."
Profile photo of Casey K

Casey K

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casey K
"Barbara Jones is the standard of exceptional customer service. Easy to work with and extremely nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Jose Ascencio

Jose Ascencio

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Ascencio
"Great service provided by Virginia McDaniel. Communication was timely and efficient. She made the whole process really easy for me."
Profile photo of Nikki Langham

Nikki Langham

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Langham
"A very welcoming group of people who know a lot about insurance and treat you like family!"
Profile photo of Sofiya Minevich

Sofiya Minevich

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofiya Minevich
"BEST INSURANCE COMPANY. SOFYA PEREZ SHE IS BEST. VERY RECOMMENDED"
Profile photo of Nayak2000 Bhukya

Nayak2000 Bhukya

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nayak2000 Bhukya
"I like this insurance company I got gud liability tq so much.. #sophia"
Profile photo of Mike Rollando

Mike Rollando

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rollando
"Sofia at State Farm provided exceptional customer service. She took the time to patiently explain all my new home owner options to me while I was moving into my new house."
Profile photo of Robert M

Robert M

May 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert M
"I have been a customer of this office for what is probably > 10 years (2 stints) with multiple policies (Home, Auto, PLUP, etc). While I may give State Farm an average rating as a company, you won't find a better agent and staff that rolls up the sleeves and gets into the details with you. I know Christy and her husband probably have over 50 years combined insurance and State Farm experience. On top of that, every one of the staff I have worked with over the years (most recently Sofia) is highly experienced and will do all they can to help save money while providing the right coverage. And one of the best things in these days of NO customer service, you can get a live person on the phone most of the time!"